Andrea Thomas GambettiFranz Gruber, Marcello Pennuto

Stille Nacht [score + separate parts].

5,18 13,49  VAT included

An interesting harmonisation of Stille Nacht that can be performed a cappella or with Piccola Orchestra accompaniment.

Notes for purchase

STACKED PARTS are also included. ATTENTION: If you buy the PDF format you can purchase a licence for strictly personal use according to the number of choristers (from a minimum of 12) with great savings compared to the cost of paper scores. PDF downloadable immediately after purchase, no shipping costs. Discover quantity discounts by clicking on the question mark next to the price.

Stille Nacht by F. Gruber and J. Mohr in an interesting harmonisation by Andrea Thomas Gambetti with accompaniment by Piccola Orchestra in the orchestration by Marcello Pennuto. The piece can also be performed a cappella.

Additional information




Andrea Thomas Gambetti, Franz Gruber, Marcello Pennuto


Mixed Voice Choir, Ensemble, Small Orchestra, String Quartet


Paper score, PDF score



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stille Nacht [partitura + parti staccate]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


en_GBEnglish (UK)
Share This